Board of Public Works


  • 6:00 pm
  • Third Thursday of the month
  • City Hall
    111 N. Main St.
    Council Chambers

Agendas and Minutes


NameAppointmentTerm Ends
Jeffrey Caggiano, Mayor- Chairman11/9/2111/23
Frank Stawski, Commissioner3/5/0502/20
David Hartley, Commissioner02/2202/25
Michael Dumas, Commissioner04/1902/27
Jolene Lusitani, Council Member11/9/2111/23
Sebastian Panioto, Council Member11/9/2111/23
Cheryl Thibeault, Council Member11/9/2111/23


The Department of Public Works is under the policy direction of the Board of Public Works. By charter, the mayor is the chairman. The mayor appoints three council members for their terms of office, and three private citizens are appointed for three years in staggered terms.