Transportation Commission

To promote a safe, efficient, and sustainable public transportation system for the City of Bristol. The Commission consists of seven (7) voting members appointed by the Mayor and City Council.  

City Hall West Meeting Room 1, 6:00 PM

Sean Gingery (Chairman)
Franklin Caputo (Citizen at Large)
Craig Minor (Senior Citizen at Large)
Donald Padlo (Citizen at Large)
Maria Montelli-Tramazzo (Citizen at Large)
Robert Flanagan (City Planner)
Cheryl Thibeault (City Council Member)
Lt. Matthew Moskowitz (Bristol Police Traffic Division Liaison)

2017 Road Safety Audit Report
Route 229 Corridor Study